Careers

RETAIL POSITIONS AVAILABLE

CELEBRATION, FL
606 Market Street, Celebration, FL 34747
407-566-1103
10 to 9 Monday – Saturday and Sunday 12 to 6
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Part Time sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Leslie@softasagrape.com

PT. JUDITH, RI
294 Great Island Road, Narragansett, RI 02882
401-515-7134
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE: 
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Diane@softasagrape.com

OAK BLUFFS, MA
14 Circuit Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
508-696-6800
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Richard@softasagrape.com

NEWPORT, RI
170 Thames Street, Newport, RI 02840
401-619-7135
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Diane@softasagrape.com

PROVINCETOWN, MA
229 Commercial Street, Provincetown, MA 02657
508-413-9045
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Colleen@softasagrape.com

VINEYARD HAVEN, MA
38 Main Street, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
508-338-2138
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Richard@softasagrape.com

EDGARTOWN, MA
41 Dock Street, Edgartown, MA 02539
508-627-4048
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Richard@softasagrape.com

PLYMOUTH, MA
114 Water Street, Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0996
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Amanda@softasagrape.com

MASHPEE, MA
Mashpee Commons, Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-5331
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Sarah@softasagrape.com

HYANNIS, MA
555 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-5322
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Nancy@softasagrape.com

FALMOUTH
251 Main Street, Falmouth, MA 02540
508-457-7480
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Bridget@softasagrape.com

WOODS HOLE
6 Luscombe Avenue, Woods Hole, MA 02543
774-763-6146
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions 
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Wendy@softasagrape.com

CHATHAM
462 Main Street, Chatham, MA 02633
508-945-4988
Open for the season.  Call for Hours.
Get Directions
POSITIONS AVAILABLE:
Full and Part Time seasonal sales associates
Interested Candidates email: Nick@softasagrape.com